Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the management functions and generates the resources to support the growth of the Foundation.

Board Members

  • Natalya Ageyeva, Artistic Director
  • Winston Addis,¬†President Emeritus
  • Cyrus Fiene,¬†Interim President
  • Linda Johnston, Vice President
  • Nino Merabishvili, Board Member
  • Chelsea Bloomberg, Project Coordinator
  • Christina Ellsworth, Program and Flyer Designer
  • Megan Lu, Web Developer
  • Charles Lu, Web Developer
  • Natalia Carr
  • Piali Choudhury

Jerry Kracht, Artistic Advisory Board
Natalya Ageyeva, Artistic Director
Winston Addis, President Emeritus